LASER TREATMENTS

The laser is certainly one of the most interesting technologies in term of dermatological treatments. That it is used for a rather medical purpose or purely aesthetic, it offers innumerable possibilities for different conditions or types of skin.

Permanent hair removal, acne scars treatments, rosacea / rosacea, condyloma or even skin rejuvenation, wrinkles and fine lines, Clini-Derma, Center for Aesthetic and Medical Dermatology in Montreal offers a wide range of laser treatments adapted to your needs.

Given such possibilities, it is important to call on an experienced specialist to ensure that you have the correct information and advice on the right laser choice for your situation. Depending on the type of laser and power, the effects will be different and the recovery time may vary. At Clini-derma you will find a team of competent and attentive health professionals to answer your questions.

Whatever your request, do not hesitate to ask the opinion of our professionals. They will be able to inform you adequately about the possible options to suit your needs.

LES TRAITEMENTS LASER

Le laser est certainement une des technologies les plus intéressantes en terme de traitements dermatologique, qu’il soit utilisé dans un but plutôt médical ou purement esthétique, il offre d’innombrables possibilités pour différentes conditions ou types de peau.

Épilation définitive, traitements de cicatrices d’acné, couperose/rosacée, condylomes ou encore rajeunissement de la peau, des rides et ridules, Clini-Derma, Centre de dermatologie esthétique et médicale à Montréal offre un vaste éventail de traitements au laser adaptés à vos besoins.

Devant de telles possibilités, il est important de faire appel à un spécialiste expérimenté afin de s’assurer d’obtenir les informations et conseils adéquats quant aux choix du laser approprié à votre situation. Selon le type de laser et la puissance, les effets seront différents et le temps de récupération pourra donc varier. Vous trouverez chez Clini-derma une équipe de professionnels de la santé compétents et à votre écoute pour répondre à vos questions.

Quelle que soit votre demande, n’hésitez pas à demander l’avis de nos professionnels. Ils pourront vous renseigner adéquatement sur la ou les options possibles pour convenir à vos besoins.